You choose where and how we accompany you. Do you have locations at home and abroad? Are you active on the international market? Do you work with multinational teams? Your workplace is abroad, with a lot of travel activity worldwide? You are looking for consulting, training and workshops, moderation and coaching for yourself, your company – cost-effective, efficient and flexible: locally flexible.

  • If you are looking for peace and quiet, outside the work environment – in our premises or in a seminar hotel
  • If you prefer short distances and your own seminar rooms – we come to you
  • If you are often on the road and want to plan consulting appointments, training and coaching sessions very flexibly – gladly via telephone coaching, telephone consulting or web-based training
  • We also combine presence appointments, telephone appointments and web-based appointments – to create tailored and sustainable solutions for you.

Language flexibility. We are happy to advise, train and coach multinational teams or our English-speaking clients in English. Locations in the countryside in the Stuttgart region, quickly and easily accessible? key!4c coaching training consulting in Leinfelden-Echterdingen near Stuttgart. Directly at the A8, Exit Leinfelden-Echterdingen. In the immediate vicinity of the airport, with S-Bahn (Train) connection and yet in the countryside at the edge of the “Musberger Eichberg (oak mountain)” nature reserve and the beginning of the ‘Siebenmühlental’ (Seven Mills Valley).

Blick Schlossberg - Siebenmühlental

For me as a responsible person telephone coaching is ideal in international business development. It makes me temporally and locally independent and is, depending on where I am, inexpensive and extremely efficient. It is fascinating how intensive working together over the phone is and how profitable the results are. Very recommendable!

Group trainings – no matter on which topic – in English here in Baden-Wuerttemberg is rather a rarity on the market. key!4c offers it on a high level. Ideal for me and my team to take everyone with me.

It is ideal that you can start flexibly and use the service in a way that suits the topic: on site, at key!4c or even by telephone!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sie wählen wo und wie wir Sie begleiten Sie haben Standorte im In- und Ausland? Sie sind auf dem internationalen Markt tätig? Sie arbeiten mit multinationalen Teams? Ihr Arbeitsplatz ist im Ausland, mit viel Reisetätigkeit weltweit verbunden? Sie suchen für sich, für Ihre Firma Beratung, Trainings und Workshops, Moderation und Coaching – kostengünstig, effizient und flexibel: Örtlich flexibel

  • Wenn Sie Ruhe und Freiraum suchen, außerhalb des Arbeitsumfeldes – gerne in unseren Räumlichkeiten oder in einem Seminarhotel
  • Wenn Sie kurze Wege und die eigenen Seminarräume bevorzugen – kommen wir zu Ihnen
  • Wenn Sie viel unterwegs sind und Beratungstermine, Trainings und Coachings sehr flexibel planen wollen – gerne über Telefoncoaching, Telefonberatung oder webbasierte Trainings
  • Wir kombinieren auch Präsenztermine, Telefontermine und webbasierte Termine – um passgenaue und nachhaltige Lösungen für Sie zu schaffen.

Sprachlich flexibel Für multinationale Teams oder unsere englischsprachigen Klienten beraten, trainieren und coachen wir gerne in Englisch. Räumlichkeiten im Grünen in der Region Stuttgart, schnell und leicht erreichbar? key!4c coaching training consulting in Leinfelden-Echterdingen bei Stuttgart. Direkt an der A8, Ausfahrt Leinfelden-Echterdingen. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Flughafen, mit S-Bahn-Verbindung und doch im Grünen am Rande des Naturschutzgebietes Musberger Eichberg und dem Beginn des Siebenmühlentals.

Blick Schlossberg - Siebenmühlental
Telefoncoaching ist für mich als Verantwortlicher im internationalen Business Development ideal. Es macht mich zeitlich und örtlich unabhängig und ist, je nachdem wo ich beruflich unterwegs bin, kostengünstig und extrem effizient. Es ist faszinierend, wie intensiv das gemeinsame Arbeiten übers Telefon ist und wie gewinnbringend die Ergebnisse sind. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Gruppentrainings – egal zu welchem Thema –  in Englisch hier in Baden-Württemberg ist eher eine Seltenheit am Markt. key!4c bietet es auf hohem Niveau. Für mich und mein Team ideal, um alle mitzunehmen.

Ideal ist, dass man flexibel startet und die Dienstleistung so nutzen kann, wie es für das Thema passt: vor Ort, bei key!4c oder auch über Telefon!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This